Administration

Donna Handley

Donna Handley

Senior Vice President, Hartford HealthCare
East Region President
860.823.6382 ext. 6399
Donna.Handley@hhchealth.org

Mastroianni_Anthony1-e1487872038775-230x230.jpg

Anthony Mastroianni

Vice President, Financial Services
860.823.6360
Anthony.Mastroianni@hhchealth.org

Matthew Kaufman

Vice President, Operations
860.889.8331 ext. 4204
Matthew.Kaufman@hhchealth.org

Michael Davis

Michael J. Davis

East Region Senior Director of Operations
860.519.4715
Michael.Davis@hhchealth.org 
Liz Li

Liz Li

Vice President, Human Resources
Hartford HealthCare East Region
Liz.Li@hhchealth.org

Mohammed Qureshi

Mohammed Qureshi

Vice President, Medical Affairs
860.456.1252
Mohammad.Qureshi2@hhchealth.org

Rebecca Durham

Rebecca Durham RN, MS, CENP

Vice President, Patient Care Services
Rebecca.Durham@hhchealth.org

Karen Buck

Karen Buck, RN, MS, FACHE, NE-BC, CNOR

Senior Director, Clinical and Operational Integration
Karen.Buck@hhchealth.org

Sandra Voogd

Sandra Voogd

Lean Sensei, CNO
860.214.4247 (cell)
Sandra.Voogd@hhchealth.org


East Region Board of Directors

(Backus Hospital, Windham Hospital, Natchaug Hospital)

  • Anthony Joyce (Chair)
  • Mark Tramontozzi, MD (Vice Chair)
  • Henry Beck, Esq.
  • Lee-Ann Gomes
  • Daniel King, Esq.
  • Stephen W. Larcen, PhD
  • Anita Lee
  • Christina Nadeau, DNP, MSN, RN, OCN, CHPN, CNE
  • Joanna Chaurette, MD (Ex-officio)
  • Donna Handley (Ex-officio)

Windham Hospital