Administration

Donna Handley Donna Handley

Senior Vice President,
Hartford HealthCare
East Region President
860.823.6382 ext. 6399
Donna.Handley@hhchealth.org

Currie--Laura246a.jpg Laura Currie, RN, MS

Vice President,
Patient Care Services
860.823.6382, ext. 6989.
Laura.Currie@hhchealth.org

Mastroianni_Anthony1-e1487872038775-230x230.jpg Anthony Mastroianni

Vice President,
Financial Services
860.823.6360
Anthony.Mastroianni@hhchealth.org

Sidman_Bob-e1416413929636-230x230.jpg Robert Sidman, MD
Vice President,

Medical Affairs
860.889.8331 ext. 6383
Robert.Sidman@hhchealth.org

 Temkin_Lester-e1416413967729-150x150.jpg Lester Temkin

Vice President,
Operations
860.889.8331 ext. 4204
Les.Temkin@hhchealth.org

 Laabs-150x150.jpg Jason Laabs

Director,
Planning and Marketing
860.817.4139
Jason.Laabs@hhchealth.org

James_Karen-150x150.jpg Karen James

Director,
Human Resources
860.889.8331 ext. 3876
Karen.James@hhchealth.org


East Region Board of Directors

Diane Wishnafski (Chair)
Deborah Monahan (Vice Chair)

Mary E. Barry, MD
Henry Beck, Esq.
Carmen R. Cid, PhD
Stephen W. Larcen, PhD
Lynne Quintal-Hill
Mark Tramontozzi, MD
James Watson, MD

Donna Handley (Ex-officio)
David Coletti, MD (Ex-officio)

Windham Hospital